You have the right to remain silent

dirty-harry“You have the right to remain silent. Anything you say can and will be used against you in a court of law. You have the right to an attorney present during questioning. If you cannot afford an attorney, one will be appointed for you.”

“You have the right to serve your sentence in humane conditions, with access to a social life, with other inmates, and/or prison guards. You have the right to not having to spend more than 16 consecutive days in solitary confinement, unless you prove that you are too violent to have access to the general population, and/or you explicitly wish to serve in solitary confinement. You have the right to access a drug and/or violence rehabilitation program, if necessary, in addition to therapy for any psychological problem. You have the right to one hour of yard, every day. You have the right to exercise, in a gym, at least one hour every day. You have the right to an education while serving your time, and you have the right to be treated humanly as a human being, never to be ostracized as a beast or monster, regardless of what your crimes were! You have the right to nutritious food, in addition to have visitors from the outside, family or friends, visit you at least three times, every week! In order to maintain these rights, you are to be equipped with a camera, recording images and sound, which shall be seen as an extension of your physical body, not legal to be touched by any other persons than you, in addition to an up-link to YouTube to publish your videos, as you see fit. You have the right to have your lawsuit filmed and recorded, such that the world at large might follow your entire lawsuit, to make sure you get a fair trial and sentence. Do you understand these rights?”

Over de neste dagene/ukene, så vil jeg forberede en vanvittig stor anmeldelse, av flere dusin journalister, politimenn, fengselsbetjenter, og andre individer. Dels til mitt lokale politikammer, dels til Politiets Spesialenhet, og dels til Department of Homeland Security, og diverse lokale politikammer i California. Når jeg er ferdig med å skrive anmeldelsen min, vil jeg levere den til Grenland Politikammer.

Denne anmeldelsen vil inneholde kanskje mellom 50 og 100 navngitte personer, sammens med kriminelt rulleblad, og hvilke paragrafer de har brutt. Når jeg er ferdig med anmeldelsen min, vil jeg på et passende tidspunkt, spasere ned på Grenland Politikammer, og levere anmeldelsen i sin helhet, hvor jeg signerer på anmeldelsen, og bekrefter at jeg er kjent med at det innebærer straffeansvar å avgi falsk forklaring.

Jeg er litt usikker, men tror at dette kanskje blir den største enkeltstående politianmeldelsen i Norsk Etterkrigshistorie, levert av et individ.

For å ivareta min egen rettssikkerhet i forbindelse med anmeldelsen, vil jeg på forhånd gi en dato og et klokkeslett, og sørge for at det er flere kameraer som filmer og tar opp selve leveringen av anmeldelsen.

Selve anmeldelsen vil skrives i det offentlige rom, i form av artikler på bloggen min, og publiseres gjennom Korrupsjonsjegeren sine Facebooksider.

Hvis du ønsker å møte opp, for å gi meg din støtteerklæring, i forbindelse med avleverelse av anmeldelsen, så er adressen Myren 7, Skien. Dato kommer på et senere tidspunkt.

Selv om jeg aldri fikk en eneste en av de ovenstående rettighetene selv, så vil jeg sloss, om så med livet mitt som innsats, for å ivareta disse rettighetene for deg! Hvis du opplever brudd på disse rettighetene, så kan du forsøke å få sendt en melding ut til meg, gjennom for eksempel din advokat, og sendt til thomas@magixilluminate.com, og jeg vil gjøre alt jeg kan for å ivareta dine rettigheter!

26 thoughts on “You have the right to remain silent

Leave a Reply

