I would like to reserve a table at the French Laundry the 22. April 2016

french-laundryI would like to have a table reserved, for me, and one more person, who wish to stay anonymous, the 22. April 2016, from 17.00 hours to 20.00 hours, at the French Laundry, in Yountville, California.

Me and my guest will probably bring one bottle of Ceja Carneros Pinot Noir to enjoy with our meal, which I hope will not be a problem. Since the French Laundry refuses to use a digital booking system, according to rumors I have heard, and their reservation book cannot exceed 6 weeks due to weight problems carrying it back and forth between the office and the entrance, I will put forth my reservation once more, approximately 6 weeks before the date is due.

Kind Regards,

Thomas Hansen.

Leave a Reply

